ABOUT AFS
ABOUT AFS   /   Department Directory
Office of the President
Princeton Hall
2310 492-721
2310 492-716
mdeliou@afs.edu.gr
Reception
Princeton Hall
2310 492-700
2310 492-710
info@afs.edu.gr
Human Resources 
Princeton Hall
2310 492-740/893 
2310 492-716
hr@afs.edu.gr
Accounting Department 
Princeton Hall
2310 492-712/728/731/741
2310 492-719
mtsapa@afs.edu.gr
Communications
Princeton Hall
2310 492-870
2310 492-710
communications@afs.edu.gr
Purchasing
Princeton Hall
2310 492-714/711
2310 492-713
gpapaz@afs.edu.gr
Advancement Office
Princeton Hall
2310 492-738/832
2310 492-727
events@afs.edu.gr
Institutional Enrollment
Metcalf House
2310 492-761
2310 492-864
admissions@afs.edu.gr
IT Resources
Princeton Hall
2310 492-735/777
2310 492-710
it@afs.edu.gr
Library Dimitris & Aliki Perrotis
Princeton Hall
2310 492-880
2310 492-888
library@afs.edu.gr
Elementary School
2310 492-900
2310 492-879
elementary@afs.edu.gr
Pre-Kindergarten
2310 492-732
2310 492-879
pre-school@afs.edu.gr
Kindergarten
2310 492-718
2310 492-879
kindergarten@afs.edu.gr
Secondary Schools
James Hall
2310 492-752
2310 492-760
vsareg@afs.edu.gr
School of Professional Education 
Princeton Hall
2310 492-829/850
2310 492-860
lll@afs.edu.gr
Strategic Project Management Office 
Princeton Hall
2310 492-848
2310 492-710
abello@afs.edu.gr
European Information Center
Princeton Hall
2310 492-853
2310 492-710
europedirect@afs.edu.gr
Perrotis College
Aliki Perrotis Hall
2310 492-800
2310 492-815
abizbi@afs.edu.gr
Student Services Center
Princeton Hall
2310 492-874/844
lpenna@afs.edu.gr
Study abroad
Princeton Hall
2310 492-819
studyabroad@afs.edu.gr
Technical Works & the Environment
Princeton Hall
2310 492-739
2310 471-975
atsige@afs.edu.gr
Security Office
Princeton Hall
2310 492-715
2310 471-975
tergel@afs.edu.gr
Farm
Farm Office
2310 492-804
2310 492-878
farmproducts@afs.edu.gr
U.S. Office 
800 Third Avenue, Suite 2800, New York, NY 10022
001-212-463-8434
001-212-463-8208
usoffice@amerfarm.org
Campus Store
2310 492-737
magazaki@afs.edu.gr
Gate
2310 492-780
security@afs.edu.gr
Church
2310 492-700
zpanta@afs.edu.gr
Haseotes Middle School
2310 492 962
middle@afs.edu.gr
Gym "Laboisse Center"
2310 492-842
tkassa@afs.edu.gr
American Farm School on Facebook American Farm School on Youtube American Farm School on Flickr American Farm School on Instagram
 
© 2017 American Farm School